Seller/Owner: Shinkan Farm Co.,Ltd.
Consignor: N & star LLC Training Center
Breeding Farm: Shinkan Farm Co.,Ltd.

200 Bay Filly May 15, 2022

Curren Black Hill		Daiwa Major	*Sunday Silence Scarlet Bouquet
	2009	*Charleston Harbor	Grindstone Penny's Valentine
Smile Lily		Sterling Rose	*Afleet *Comaz
	2011	Koei Bella Donna	Mejiro Ryan Suehiro Jo O

Northern Taste S4×M5 Northern Dancer S5×M5

1st Dam

SMILE LILY (11 by Sterling Rose), 13 wins in NAR
[Dam of 4 named foals, 3 to race. Winners (wins): 1 (1) in NAR]
Mana Anela (21 b. f. by Smart Falcon), winner in NAR, in training
2nd Dam

KOEI BELLA DONNA (96 by Mejiro Ryan), winner in JRA, 2nd Nojigiku S -OP Shun Go (02 g. by *Lammtarra (USA)), 4 placed in JRA, 6 wins in NAR Mozu Sky Folk (03 c. by *Pilsudski (IRE)), 4 wins in NAR Life Change (05 g. by King Halo), winner in JRA, 11 wins in NAR Good Bridal (07 f. by Admire Don), winner in NAR

MEINER ROBUSTO (09 c. by *Zenno El Cid (IRE)), 2 wins in JRA, Clover Sho -LR, 2nd Asahi Hai Futurity S -G1, Keisei Hai -G3, 3rd Sapporo Nisai S -G3, winner over jumps in JRA

Inazuma Dea (10 f. by *Asakusa Den'en (GB)), 12 wins in NAR

3rd Dam

SUEHIRO JO O (90 by Tosho Pegasus), 3 wins in JRA, Hanshin Sansai Himba S **-L**, Kinsenka Sho, JRA Best 2-Year-Old Filly

SUEHIRO COMMANDER (95 c. by *Commander in Chief (GB)), 7 wins in JRA, Naruo Kinen -L, Kokura Daishoten -L, 2nd Sports Nippon Sho Stayers S -L, etc., stallion

Koei Bloom (98 f. by *Warning (GB)), winner in JRA

GOOD KIRARA (04 c. by Mejiro Ryan), 5 wins in JRA, Sasebo S, 2nd Takaragaike Tokubetsu, Seibunikkan Sports Hai, etc., winner over jumps in JRA

Suehiro Surprise (00 f. by *Lammtarra (USA)), raced in JRA

KOEI FLASH (06 g. by *Coronado's Quest (USA)), 4 wins in JRA,

Kurosaki Tokubetsu, 2nd Echigo S, Platanus Sho, etc.

INAZUMA LAUREL (01 f. by *Pilsudski (IRE)), 3 wins in JRA, Hibarako Tokubetsu, 3rd TVh Sho

Arma Waioli (12 c. by Matsurida Gogh), 2 wins in JRA, 2nd Asahi Hai Futurity S -G1, Arlington Cup -G3, 3rd New Zealand Trophy -G2, etc. INAZUMA AEGIS (03 f. by *Commander in Chief (GB)), winner in JRA, 2nd

Tsushima Tokubetsu, Rishiri Tokubetsu, 3rd Itoigawa Tokubetsu

3l